Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Seaford Rugby Football Club app

View

Sussex RFU Senior Leagues News

Horsham Rugby Club Hepworths renew sponsorship

Recent winners of the Sussex Food & Drink Awards renew their sponsorship of Horsham Rugby Club

Pulborough RFC Flo gets call up for Under 20's

Flo Robinson from Pulborough under 18's girls involved in the England Under 20's Win 62 v 0 against USA at Loughborough

Lewes RFC Minis & Juniors feedback

Your club needs you!

Haywards Heath RFC HHRFC Festival of Rugby - Saturday 31 August

Rugby across the ages - Under 16s, Colts, 1st XV and 2nd XV all playing at Whitemans Green

Chichester Rugby Football Club ***Pre-Season***

4 pre-season fixtures have been arranged

EAST GRINSTEAD RFC SUNSHINE SEVENS SWINGING FOR CHARITY!

Help Us - Help the Kids

Match Reports

Crowborough RFC

The Crow's Come Out On Top.......

After a great performance by a mixed squad of 3's & 2's to beat a spirited Seaford side !!

Results
Sat 23 Mar
Eastbourne 2 vs E. Grinstead 3
League 70 – 17
Sat 9 Mar
Uckfield 2 vs Eastbourne 2
League 0 – 12
E. Grinstead 3 vs Crowborough 3
League 5 – 40
Sat 2 Mar
Uckfield 2 vs Crowborough 3
League 22 – 26
Sat 9 Feb
Crowborough 3 vs Mid Sx Barbarians
League 7 – 21
Sat 26 Jan
Crowborough 3 vs Uckfield 2
League 15 – 36
Eastbourne 2 vs Mid Sx Barbarians
League 14:00
Sat 12 Jan
E. Grinstead 3 vs Uckfield 2
League 14:00
Sat 5 Jan
E. Grinstead 3 vs Mid Sx Barbarians
League 14:00
Sat 22 Dec
Eastbourne 2 vs Mid Sx Barbarians
League 34 – 12
Sat 15 Dec
Seaford 2 vs E. Grinstead 3
League 15:00
Crowborough 3 vs Eastbourne 2
League 3 – 17

Affiliations

Club sponsors